December beach

playa pedregalejo
playa pedregalejo 3
playa pedregalejo 2
playa pedregalejo 1
These pics are from the Pedregalejo Beach in Málaga last Sunday. It was sunny and full of people and the day of the monthly street market Mercadillo Baños de Carmen.

I have not been as active as I would like to here, but my energy has been spent elsewhere. We have been quite busy with renovating … I will spare you photos of the mess ;)

Tomorrow, and the rest of the week I will be in Copenhagen . Yay! See you next week.

9 thoughts on “December beach

  1. Aún no he estado en el Mercadillo del Carmen, lo conozco desde que empezó en los Baños del Carmen, pero aún no he ido. ¡Espero ir alguna vez!

  2. It will be odd packing those woolies when you’ve become so used to the temps in Malaga! Happy days in Copenhagen Dorte, and see you on your return. XO

Comments are closed.